Hauptsitz

Anfahrt (GPS-Koordinaten) 48.354457, 9.916686

 

ULMER WERKZEUGSCHLEIFTECHNIK
GmbH  & Co. KG

August-Nagel-Str. 9

D-89079 ULM

Tel. +49(0)7305/171-324

Fax +49(0)7305/171-328

info@werkzeugschleifen.de

Kontakte

 

Nord incl. Benelux

Jörg Anders

Tel. +49/(0)7305/171-324

Mobil +49/(0)174-3355264

j.anders@werkzeugschleifen.de

 

Bayern und Schweiz

Uwe Blasius

Tel. +49(0)7307-210529

Mobil +49(0)171-2185959

u.blasius@werkzeugschleifen.de

 

Baden-Württemberg und Österreich

Michael Rappold

Tel. +49(0)7345-5061612

Mobil +49/(0)172-7193534

m.rappold@werkzeugschleifen.de

 

Tschechische und Slowakische Republik
Stroje JMK s.r.o.

Jiří Macháček

Phone +420 573 350 499

Mobil +420 602 658 092

info@strojejmk.cz

 

USA, Kanada, Mexico

ULMER TOOLGRINDERS INC.

Frank Holubeck

Phone +1/954-974-6190

Fax +1/954-974-3595

frankh@reineckergrinders.com

 

England

EMAG UK Ltd

Elwyn York

Phone +44 (0)1902 376 090

Fax +44 (0)1902 376 091

eyork@emaguk.co.uk

 

Korea

BEST MTECH, Co. Ltd.

J. S. Park

Phone +82-31/319 3011

Fax +82-31/319 3014

jamespark@bestmtech.com

 

Polen

Marek Borcz

Tel. +48 509 394 584

mborcz@pro.onet.pl

 

 

 

Wir helfen mit!

 

Nähere Informationen

zum Projekt

"German Doctors"

finden Sie unter

www.german-doctors.de

 

Ulmer Werkzeugschleiftechnik GmbH & Co. KG   •   August-Nagel-Str. 9   •   89079 Ulm-Einsingen   •   www.werkzeugschleifen.de   •   IMPRESSUM